(O‘zbek) Musiqa san’ati fakulteti

 

Khimmatov Davlat Axatkulovich
Academic degree and title: Candidate of Philosophy (PhD)
My position: Dean
Reception days: From Monday to Friday from 14:00 to 16:00
Phone number:  +998712448358
E-mail: Dkhimmatov@mail.ru

 

    About faculty

Implementation of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan from April 16, 2002 № 3052 “On transformation of the Tashkent State Conservatory to the State Conservatory of Uzbekistan” and development of musical art on the basis of the national musical heritage of the Uzbek people, creation of qualitatively new musical education system, training of highly skilled clergy In accordance with the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers № 315 of 05.09.2002, in the State Conservatory of Uzbekistan “Compositions, music and Tepian “faculty was opened.

After the formation of the faculty, the dean of the faculty “Composites, music and piano”: Polatkhanova RSh, Sharipova AR, Karimova ZS, Atazhanov. They have come to work.

Dean’s assistants: Zokirov A., Karimova ZS, Khasanov.

In accordance with the decision of the Academic Council of the State Conservatory of Uzbekistan № 2 of September 16, 2013, faculty “Musical studies, piano, academic chamber and choral conductivity” was organized.

After the formation of the faculty, the dean of the Faculty of Music, Piano, Choreography and Choreography: Karimova ZS, Akhmedov M.M., Azimov.I.A., Turapov Z. They have come to work. .Dean’s assistants: Karimov O. Akhmedov A.

Currently, the faculty works under the name “Music of Art” by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Shavkat Miromonovich Mirziyoev of 31 August 2017 “On measures to further develop and improve the activities of the State Conservatory of Uzbekistan”. Dean of the faculty Xammatov Davlat Axatkulovich has been working as Dean of the faculty Begmatov Akmal Kaimjonovich, Ahmedov Azamat Halimjonovich.

Today, the development of academic singing art, training of qualified cadres in piano and musical instruments has become one of the priorities of our state policy. A great deal of positive work has been done in that short time. For example, if you are considering a single student appointment in the academic year, you will be convinced of the importance of this subject.

 

 Faculty of “BMFAXXD  ”

 

“Chair of compression and music ”

 

  “The chair of the theory and practice of the Uzbek language”   “Department of Music Theory”

                                                                                 

“Music History and Criticism Department”   “Special piano chair   “Chair of Cameros Music and Concertism”

 

“The department of academic singing and opera

“Chorus department”

Structure of faculty

Employees of faculty:
Axmedov Azamat Xalimjonovich

 Deputy Dean for spiritual and educational work

Begmatov Akmal Qaimjonovich

Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs

Факультет музыкального искусства

 

Химматов Давлат Ахатқулович
Ученая степень и звание:  Кандидат философских наук(PhD)
Должность:   Декан
Дни приема: С понедельника по пятницу с 14:00 до 16:00
Номер телефона:  +998712448358
E-mail: Dkhimmatov@mail.ru

 

    История факультета

Реализация Указа Президента Республики Узбекистан от 16 апреля 2002 года № 3052 «О преобразовании Ташкентской государственной консерватории в Государственную консерваторию Узбекистана» и развитие музыкального искусства на основе национального музыкального наследия узбекского народа, создание качественно новой системы музыкального образования, подготовка высококвалифицированных духовных лиц. В соответствии с постановлением Кабинета Министров № 315 от 05.09.2002 г. в Государственной консерватории Узбекистана «Композиции, музыка и Tepian »факультет был открыт.

После образования факультета декан факультета «Композиты, музыка и фортепиано»: Полатханова РШ, Шарипова А.Р., Каримова З.С., Атажанов. Они пришли на работу.Помощники декана: Зокиров А., Каримова З.С., Хасанов.

В соответствии с решением Ученого совета Государственной консерватории Узбекистана № 2 от 16 сентября 2013 года был организован факультет «Музыкальные исследования, фортепиано, академическая палата и хоровая проводимость».

После образования факультета декан факультета музыки, фортепиано, хореографии и хореографии: Каримова З.С., Ахмедов М.М., Азимов И.А., Турапов З. Они пришли на работу. Помощники декана: Каримов О. Ахмедов А.

В настоящее время факультет работает под названием «Музыка искусства» Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан Шавката Миромоновича Мирзиёева от 31 августа 2017 года «О мерах по дальнейшему развитию и совершенствованию деятельности Государственной консерватории Узбекистана». Декан факультета Хамматов Давлат Аксаткулович работает деканом факультета Бегматов Акмал Каймжонович, Ахмедов Азамат Халимжонович.

Сегодня развитие академического певческого искусства, подготовка квалифицированных кадров по классу фортепиано и музыкальных инструментов стало одним из приоритетов нашей государственной политики. За это короткое время была проделана большая положительная работа. Например, если вы рассматриваете возможность посещения одного студента в учебном году, вы убедитесь в важности этого предмета.

 

Факультет “BMFAXXD  ”

 

“сжатия и музыки ”

 

  “теории и практики узбекского языка”   “теории музыки”

                                                                                 

“истории музыки и критики”   “Специальное фортепианное кресло,   “музыкальной и концертной деятельности Cameros”

 

“Отдел академического пения и оперы

“Хоровое отделение”

Структура факультета

Сотрудники факультета:
Ахмедов Азамат Халимжонович

заместитель декана по духовным и воспитательным вопросам

Бегматов Акмал Қаимжонович

Заместитель декана по учебной работе